Zo! Just Visiting Three - Free Download

Zo! is a multi-instrumentalist / producer from Detroit who is on The Foreign Exchange Music label. His soulful hip-hop sound is a perfect match for that label, born out of the success of Phonte and Nicolay’s original Foreign Exchange collaboration. Just Visiting Three is the latest installment in Zo!’s series of free eps in which he reworks cover songs with the help of a slew of progressive soul vocalists like Eric Roberson, Sy Smith,Nicholas Ryan Gant and more.

“Everything She Wants” ¬†feat. Phonte

“Let It Go” feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant

Download Zo! – Just Visiting Three


01. Black Cow feat. Phonte and Sy Smith
02. Let It Go feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant
03. Driving feat. Sy Smith
04. Marzipan feat. Eric Roberson and Phonte
05. Everything She Wants feat. Phonte
06. Same Ole Love feat. Jeanne Jolly
07. Playing Your Game, Baby feat. Anthony David