Tag: release

  • 2Tall Presents Dudley Perkins & Georgia Anne Muldrow “Beautiful Mindz”

    2Tall Presents Dudley Perkins & Georgia Anne Muldrow “Beautiful Mindz”

    Download the “Beautiful Mindz” Promo Sampler Mega Mix (mixed by Dj 2-Tall) MP3 HERE 2 TALL PRESENTS DUDLEY PERKINS & GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW “BEAUTIFUL MINDZ” IN STORES JUNE 12th 2007Recognized for releasing the Pro X Fade advanced cross fader technology (http://www.eclecticbreaks.com/proxfade) and promoting one of the largest club nights in the UK, the Eclectic Breaks […]

  • The Other Side – Los Angeles – Madlib

    The Other Side – Los Angeles – Madlib

    This new CD/DVD series from Time Out (of magazine and guidebook fame) takes artists/musicians/creatives from metro areas around the globe and has them act as tour guides for the “other side” of their city – the cool/interesting/weird establishments they frequent in their actual lives.” – Fader “Pop this in your suitcase along with your translation […]

  • Who Is Joy Denalane?

    Who Is Joy Denalane?

    …and more to the point, why am I only just finding out about her??! Guess I’m behind the times on this one…Anyway I just discovered her via EMusic and am loving what I found out is her first English-language album “Born And Raised”. The album features tracks with Lupe Fiasco and Raekwon and overall it’s […]

  • Victor Bermon "Arriving At Night" (Hefty Records)

    Victor Bermon "Arriving At Night" (Hefty Records)

    If anyone knows soulful, glitchy, melodic downtempo, its Hefty. Home of Eliot Lipp and Telefon Tel Aviv, their most recent release comes from Victor Bermon. Arriving At Night is quite beautiful and simultaneously confounding to describe. With beats that at times manage to reference both sparse “post-techno” as well as jazzy gems unearthed in dusty […]

  • New Groove Junkies Mix CD

    New Groove Junkies Mix CD

    The Groove Junkies are getting ready to drop another mix cd, this time on Swank Recordings. Fresh off the buzz on their Leela James remix & their latest releases on their MoreHouse label, the Groove Junkies are continuing to build their rep as fine producers of funk-fueled, uplifting, foot-stomping, take-yo-ass-to-church house music. You can pre-order […]

  • New 4Hero Album

    New 4Hero Album

    Finally, after 6 years, the UK’s 4Hero are back with a new album. Play With The Changes drops Feb 27th on Milan Records. We’ve heard it and with their sound still as fresh as always, it definitely won’t disappoint their diehard fans while hopefully attracting some new ears. TRACKLISTING1. Morning Child – feat. Carina Andersson […]

Privacy Preference Center