New Groove Junkies Mix CD

The Groove Junkies are getting ready to drop another mix cd, this time on Swank Recordings. Fresh off the buzz on their Leela James remix & their latest releases on their MoreHouse label, the Groove Junkies are continuing to build their rep as fine producers of funk-fueled, uplifting, foot-stomping, take-yo-ass-to-church house music. You can pre-order the new CD, “Late Night With Groove Junkies” at Amazon

1. Mr V – Put Your Drink Down
2. Dennis Ferrer – Transitions AND Mistura – Think Positive (Accapella)
3. TC Moses – Free Your Mind (Groove Junkies MoHo Vox)
4. CeCe Peniston – I’m Feelin’ U (Ron Carroll Mix)
5. Groove Junkies & Andy Caldwell ft. Alexander Sky – I Believe In Dreams
6. Groove Junkies ft. Robert Max – Get Deep, Go Undaground (GJ Afro Roots Dub)
7. Hideo Kobayashi & Pheeko Dubfunk – Sahara (Afro Soul Mix)
8. Kiko Navarro fr. Omega – More
9. Underground Ministries ft. Kenny Bobien – I Shall Not Be Moved (Brian Tappert Re-Edit)
10. Leela James – Good Time (Groove Junkies Moho Dub)
11. Groove Junkies ft. Indeya – Music’s Gotcha Jumpin’ 2007 (Jay-J’s Shifted Up Mix)
12. Darren Glen – You Gotta Have Hope (Jay-J’s Electrofied Mix)

Privacy Preference Center