Amplive’s Radiohead Remix Album

Producer Amplive, of Zion I, looks like he’s having a go a the DangerMouse route to fame – completely remix a wellknown album, make it available for free, get smacked down by the powers that be, but leverage the situation and resulting publicity for the better. In this case, he’s actually come to an amicable arrangement with Radiohead’s “people” so this free remix album is pretty kosher as it turns out. In any case it’s a good showcase for his talents, taking himself out of his typical hip-hop setting and going to town on Radiohead’s In Rainbows album. The result is Rainydayz Remixes featuring Too $hort, MC Zumbi of Zion I, Chali2na of Jurassic 5, Codany Holiday, and Del The Funky Homosapien. And its very good. So grab it below.

Track list:Amplive remixes Radiohead's In Rainbows
01 Rainydayz
02 Video Tapez (Ft. Del The Funky Homosapien)
03 Nudez (Ft. Too $hort & MC Zumbi of Zion I)
04 Weird Fishez
05 All I Need
06 15 Stepz (Ft. Codany Holiday)
07 Reckonerz (Ft. Chali2NA)
08 Faustz