4Hero – "Morning Child’ Digital EP

Milan Records have just released a digital, iTunes-only remix EP of 4Hero’s Morning Child. There are 8 mixes, including a Daddy G Remix, Landau Orchestra Remix, L.A.O.S D&B Mix, and Danya Vodovoz Midnight House Mix.
They have also been nice enough to offer a free download of the radio edit


1. Morning Child (radio edit)
2. Morning Child – DADDY G (MASSIVE ATTACK) remix
3. Morning Child – THE LANDAU ORCHESTRA remix
4. Morning Child – L..A.O.S. D&B remix
5. Morning Child – Midnight House Mix by DANYA VODOVOZ
6. Morning Child – Original instrumental
7. Morning Child – Daddy G instrumental
8. Morning Child – The Landau Orchestra instrumental

Cop the EP here:
4hero - Morning Child

Check out the video:

, , ,

Privacy Preference Center