Tiesto – Kaleidoscope – Win A Copy!

Tiesto - Kaleidoscope

Tiesto’s new album Kaleidoscope is out now, and while you might associate Tiesto with massive trance anthems, the new album has a little something different going on that will broaden his audience further. Take for example the collaboration with Sigur Rós’ Jónsi Birgisso which is a beautiful downtempo piece.Other collaborations on the new album include Bloc Party’s Kele Okereke, Metric’s Emily Haines, Tegan and Sara, and Kianna Alarid of Tilly and the Wall.

You can win your very own copy of the CD by simply sending an email to: music [@] beatlife.net and telling me why you should win!
I’m afraid I can only accept entries from US residents on this one….
The contest will run for 1 week – through midnight PST Friday November 20th. Good luck!

You can always purchase Kaleidoscope at: Tiësto - Kaleidoscope (Bonus Track Version)

While you’re pondering your answer, enjoy the newest video from the album:
“Escape Me” – Tiësto feat. CC Shefield

Album Tracklist:

1. Tiësto feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope
2. Tiësto feat. CC Sheffield – Escape Me
3. Tiësto feat. Kianna – You Are My Diamond
4. Tiësto and Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here
5. Tiësto feat. Priscilla Ahn – I Am Strong
6. Tiësto feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth
7. Tiësto – Always Near
8. Tiësto feat. Kele Okereke – It’s Not The Things You Say
9. Tiësto – Fresh Fruit
10. Tiësto feat. Calvin Harris – Century
11. Tiësto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones
12. Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone
13. Tiësto – LA Ride
14. Tiësto – Bend It Like You Don’t Care
15. Tiësto feat. Emily Haines – Knock You Out
16. Tiësto – Louder Than Boom
17. Tiësto – Surrounded By Light

Privacy Preference Center