Heritage 5 – Deep House Mix From Andy Caldwell

Andy Caldwell

Andy Caldwell

Heritage 5 is Andy Caldwell’s soundtrack for the World Cup. It’s a deep house mix featuring some bangers such as Sasha’s remix of “Hey Now” by London Grammar.

1. Hold The Line Andy Caldwell feat. Lisa Shaw
2. Melody Like A Drum (Wild Culture Mix) Andy Caldwell vs. Lisa Donnelly 4:14
3. Walking With Elephants Ten Walls 10:04
4. I Wanna Feel (Cristoph Remix) Secondcity 14:17
5. Hey Now (Sasha Remix) London Grammar 19:00
6. Groove ’N’ On Secondcity 26:19
7. I Wanna Feel Secondcity 31:33
8. Pushing On Oliver $, Jimi Jules 35:43
9. Crossing Borders (Pleasurekraft Mix) Booka Shade feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner 41:29
10. The Clapping Track (Solomun Mix)Claude VonStroke 46:11
11. Forget Patrick Topping 52:59
12. Sweet Baby Mickey 57:41

Privacy Preference Center