Drake – So Far Gone

Drake - So Far Gone Mixtape

Lots o’ folks talkin about this Drake cat. Here’s the “So Far Gone” mixtape. Find out if it’s more than just hype…


01. Lust For Life
02. Houstatlantavegas
03. Successful (feat. Trey Songz & Lil’ Wayne)
04. Lets Call It Off (feat. Peter Bjorn & John)
05. November 18th
06. Ignant Shit (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
07. A Night Off (feat. Lloyd)
08. Say Whats Real
09. Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)
10. Best I Ever Had
11. Unstoppable (feat. Santo Gold & Lil’ Wayne)
12. Uptown (feat. Bun B & Lil’ Wayne)
13. Sooner Than Later
14. Bria’s Interlude (feat. Omarion)
15. The Calm
16. Outro
17. Brand New

Privacy Preference Center